Guidance Department


Contact Person: Nancy Peterson
Phone: 714-962-3301 Ext. 4404
E-Mail: npeterson@hbuhsd.edu
Contact Preference: EMail
Guidance Staff
Assistant Principal of                                Nancy Peterson    ext. 4404
Guidance and Special Education:           npeterson@hbuhsd.edu
 
School Counselor:                                      Marilyn Wong          ext. 4470
                                                                        mwong@hbuhsd.edu
 
Guidance Specialist:                A-Fk          Clint Walters           ext. 4423
                                                                       cwalters@hbuhsd.edu
 
                                                     Fl-L         Monika Whitman     ext. 4422  
                                                                      mwhitman@hbuhsd.edu
 
                                                     M-Q          Nga Doan                 ext. 4421
                                                                        ndoan@hbuhsd.edu
 
                                                     R-Z            Lynn McCall            ext. 4424
                                                                       lmccall@hbuhsd.edu 
 
Registrar:                                                     Pat Karathanas      ext. 4431
                                                                       pkarathanas@hbuhsd.edu
 
School Nurse:                                              Marci McLean-Crawford          ext. 4430
                                                                       mmcleancrawford@hbuhsd.edu
                                                                       
 
College/Career Specialist:                       M Wakeman           ext. 4435
                                                                       mwakeman@hbuhsd.edu
 
Coastline ROP Career Specialist:          Marvene Sanders  ext. 4436
                                                                       msanders@hbuhsd.edu
 
Guidance Psychologist:                            Connie Maddox      ext. 4479
                                                                       cmaddox@hbuhsd.edu
 
Guidance Psychologist:                            Joy Nishiwaki         ext. 4631
                                                                       jnishiwaki@hbuhsd.edu
 
Student Support Specialist:                      Cynthia Olaya         ext. 4682
                                                                       colaya@hbuhsd.edu
 
Pathway Psychologist:                              Joseph Ampudia    ext. 4633
                                                                       jampudia@hbuhsd.edu